A massive adventure ends…

Hi everyone my journey in Microsoft ends and I want to use this opportunity to revisit many of the good moments I spent in this great company .

The first days I joined it was like entering in a new solar system where you have to learn all the names of the planets, moons, orbits at warp speed

but at the same time I had all the support of my manager , my team mates and my mentor !

Very quickly it was time to enter in action with my team and start working with clients, partners, developers, colleagues from different continents, teams and specializations.

We worked on labs and workshops helping customers and partners to discover and ramp up on Microsoft Advanced Analytics capabilities

and with customer engagements helping our clients to exploit all the possibilities that the Azure Cloud can provide to help them in reaching their goals

I certainly i cannot forget the incredible Microsoft Tech Ready event in Seattle:

and all the talented colleagues I had the opportunity to work with.

Finally I want to say a massive thank you to my v-team , I will miss you!!

As an adventure ends I am really excited to bring my passion and curiosity into a new one joining a customer .

I can’t wait to learn more, improve and be part of the massive digital transformation journey that is in front of us.

 

 

 

4 pensieri su “A massive adventure ends…

Lascia un commento